Book List

Complete Book List for Vannetta Chapman

Shipshewana Amish Mystery Series (set in Indiana, cozy mysteries)

Amish Village Mystery Series (set in Indiana, cozy mysteries)

Pebble Creek Series (set in Wisconsin, romance)

Plain and Simple Miracles Collection (set in Oklahoma, romance)

Jacobs Family Series (inspirational romantic suspense)

Remnant Series (inspirational dystopian)

Amish Bishop Mystery Series (set in Colorado, cozy mysteries)

Defenders of America Series (clean romantic suspense)

Indiana Amish Brides Series (Amish romance, Harlequin/Love Inspired)

  • A Widow’s Hope (Book 1 – August 2018)
  • An Amish Christmas to Remember (Book 2 – December 2018)
  • Book 3 – June 2019

Shorter novels